If a task has been marked as Done and needs to be reopened, there are a number of things you need to take into account before you can change its status.
- The task status must be deleted by clicking on the X, or changed by selecting another status.
- The cursor on the progress line in the Synthesis tab must be moved to indicate a percentage lower than 100%.
- In the task Planning tab, the actual end date must be deleted.
You will now be able to save the task with its new status.